Skip to product information
1 of 6

Cavalcade Records



Regular price €11,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €11,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
CR16: MIND CONFLICT — «Temple Of God» CD

— Mind Conflict is a death metal duo splitted between Western Europe and Middle East. The band came through different stages of line-up changes, sound and maturity until finally found a direction in 2022.

With their first LP Temple Of God released on young yet uncompromising label Cavalcade Records band is representing their mission to combine old school death metal legacy with 90’s metallic hardcore attitude, rearrange it and spread this vibe with dedicated vision and ethic. Their lyrics are about events in the global world that constantly are needed to be overcome and that directly affect their life's. Their lyrics is what they came through directly.

Mind Conflict is referencing to such bands as Bolt Thrower, Dismember, Entombed with strong touch of powerful breakdowns. Temple Of God is their answer to the world that is literally trying to make them silent by any means.

Mind Conflict is
Ivan Izmer — Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Stefan Andreev — Drums

Produced by Mind Conflict;
engineered by Ricardo Fernandes at Dynamix Studio, Lisbon, Portugal;
mixed and mastered by Alex Sedin at Ghostalgy Prods, Versailles, France;
cover painting by Jesse Jacobi, Ferndale, MI, USA;
all photos by Gulshat Batrshina, Lisbon, Portugal.

Temple of God is our answer to the world that is literally trying to make us silent by any means.

All songs written & arranged by Ivan Izmer and Stefan Andreev;
all lyrics by Ivan Izmer.

Drums recorded by Stefan Andreev;
bass recorded by Vadzim Shender;
guitars & vocals recorded by Ivan Izmer;
tracks editing by Dmitry Kim.

Label/Management/Booking: Lioks Karbach.

Samples taken from the original movie The Seventh Seal (1957) by Ingmar Bergman.

Layout and design by Ivan Hladkich & Stefan Andreev.
Creative direction, editorial design by Lioks Karbach.

Huge thanks to Vadzim Shender for recording bass, Lioks Karbach for eternal love, support and releasing this album, special thanks to Alex Sedin for guiding us through many years, Gu for great photos and catching the band in natural habitat, Studio 9 for giving birthplace of our band, Nuno Caldas & Ricardo Fernandes for help & support in Lisbon, Cavalcade Crew — guys you are the best, let’s spread our thing all our the world.

Track Listing:
1. «Shadows of a Dying World»
2. «Javelin»
3. «Mob Mentality»
4. «Storm Laden Skies»
5. «Unforced Sacrifice»
6. «Dance of Swords»
7. «Digital Nightmare»
8. «Skeleton Hands»
9. «Age of Retribution»

A footprint beyond the time.
View full details